How Do You NaNoWriMo?

Hello blog peeps. You are probably so over me talking about NaNoWriMo, but hang in there; it will be over soon. I know that a few of you who follow this blog are participating in the challenge, and as I sit at my desk, in front of a flashing cursor, mind totally wiped, worried that I might not make it, I wonder…how are the rest of you fairing? What are some of your word counts? How have you moved beyond the pain, likely diagnosable as carpal tunnel. Seriously…I’m not kidding; I need to see a doc ASAP. What keeps you coming back to your work? I would love to hear how you are doing.
Next! I was just on Amazon and saw that Eramane has jumped from a really bummy 300,000 ranking to a not too shabby 59,000 ranking! What that means exactly…I dunno, but it makes me feel like dancin’!
And to send those in my time zone off to bed I say to thee, “that moment when you’re awake but you can’t move and you feel like there is something in the room with you!” G’night

Leave a comment