‘Eramane’ Book Blog Tour

BN Eramane

Tomorrow starts the ten day book blog tour for my novel Eramane! I am super excited to read the reviews from the wonderful bloggers who so graciously agreed to host me. There will also be interviews and a giveaway that’s all WHA POW! and stuff. Check it out!

Also, since I have been stupid busy writing for NaNoWriMo,  I haven’t had the chance to share some cool news. I recently received a Kirkus review for Eramane and I’m so excited to tell you that it was pretty good. Here is a tid bit, but I will post a link to the full review later, “…a well paced, well written story, with good suspense, and a good main character in Eramane. Readers will want to know what happens to her after this book. This solid fantasy tale is well paced and well told…” -Kirkus Reviews.

Leave a Reply

