!Under Construction!

under-construction-4I’m having my blog transferred to WordPress.org. It’s really no biggy, but I won’t be posting until the transfer is complete. You will still be able to get to my site through http://www.frankieash.com after the transfer; those geniuses at WordPress got it all worked out to make it an easy transition. I’ll post again when it’s up and then you all can stop by and see my new bloggy home.

But before I head out, I will update you on my NaNoWriMo project. I am still typing away, striving to make that deadline on November 30th. I participated in the write-a-thon last Saturday and pumped out 3,466 words. It was awesome! If you are doing the challenge, keep it up…this is only week two!

If you really want to keep up-to-date with me and my book, Eramane, check out my Facebook fanpage at Frankie Ash Books. I post there often:)

Leave a Reply

