Moving to Tumblr

cover of eramane on blog (396x640)

Hey you guys! I am converting my WP.com blog to a WP.org website during the week of Oct. 14th. Here I will have all of my links for Eramane: where to buy, how to purchase signed copies, and the latest updates on my books. It will also be the place to stay updated on future events, giveaways, and book tours/author interviews. But if you like to read my random thoughts or quick snippets of info about everything from Eramane, to writing to…whatever, then check out my spot on Tumblr   I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

