Eramane chapter by chapter spotlight

I get so excited when I read a review of Eramane! This book has been my life for years, and I just can’t express my gratitude for having received these reviews. Thanks to each of you:)

I would love to share the reviews from Amazon  and Goodreads right here so that they are compiled into one place.

 

5.0 out of 5 stars FINALLY! A REAL HEROINE!!, August 20, 2013

By I like to buy stuff 

Amazon Verified Purchase

This review is from: Eramane (Paperback)

Let me just first say that the this book is one of a kind. The cover illustrates the girl turned woman so vividly. This is not a romance book but does leave some ideas to the imagination. What I loved most and why I will gladly await the sequel is this book depicts a strong female character with strong supportive male characters. A HEROINE! Finally! Not some lame girl who can’t take care of herself and needs to be swept away. The characters are imaginative and well written. If you like sci-fi or fantasy books at all you must include this one in your collection. It would not surprise me to see this book turned into a movie. I initially signed up for the giveaway for this book and I didn’t win.:( Maybe I will win the second book. There is going to be a second book right??

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping!! Intense!! Unexpected!!, August 16, 2013

By Screenshot

Amazon Verified Purchase)

This review is from: Eramane (Paperback)

At first you think you know where this story is going or what it’s going to be about and then suddenly everything changes and it is so gripping and intense and you have to say to yourself, “I never saw that coming”.

 

Aug 20, 2013 Monica rated it 5 of 5 stars

I got this book four days ago, read it once, and have started it again. It’s not a lengthy read (234 pgs.)but it’s crammed with lots of action. I like the way it unfolds, once it does (and it does quickly)…it’s on. There is romance, but it’s not overdone and it doesn’t overshadow the story. Since it’s the first in a new series, I am hoping that the second book will be a little bit longer.

 

Aug 16, 2013 Rhonda rated it 5 of 5 stars

I thought I knew where this story would be going. It’s one of those, “I never saw that coming”!! It’s gripping, intense, and full of unexpected events. It’s a great read!!

One thought on “”

  1. I just absolutely love the cover of Eramane, and I love it’s mentioned in the top review. I really like it when a book is well-deserving of a great cover and I hope I’ll like the book whenever I get to reading it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

